Date: 21st May 2015 at 7:37pm
Written by:

England Under 21 head coach Gareth Southgate has named his squad that will face Belarus at Oakwell next month.

England’s youngsters will come to our stadium for their final friendly warm up ahead of this summer’s European Championship Finals in Czech Republic.

We host Belarus on Thursday June 11 with a 7.45pm kick off time.

The full 27 man squad as selected.

Marcus Bettinelli (Fulham) Jonathan Bond (Watford) Jack Butland (Stoke City)

Calum Chambers (Arsenal) Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur) Luke Garbutt (Everton) Ben Gibson (Middlesbrough) Carl Jenkinson (Arsenal, loan to West Ham United) Michael Keane (Burnley) Liam Moore (Leicester City) John Stones (Everton) Matt Targett (Southampton)

Tom Carroll (Tottenham Hotspur, loan to Swansea City) Nathaniel Chalobah (Chelsea) Will Hughes (Derby County) Jake Forster-Caskey (Brighton & Hove Albion) Jesse Lingard (Manchester United) Ruben Loftus-Cheek (Chelsea) Alex Pritchard (Tottenham Hotspur) Nathan Redmond (Norwich City) James Ward-Prowse (Southampton)

Benik Afobe (Wolverhampton Wanderers) Patrick Bamford (Chelsea, loan to Middlesbrough) Saido Berahino (West Bromwich Albion) Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur) Danny Ings (Burnley) Cauley Woodrow (Fulham)

After this game, the squad will then be cut to 23 for the tournament.

This site is looking for bloggers, so if you’re a fan that can offer us a genuine opinion we would love to share it with the masses!

To email your own unique article/blog for publishing

Join The Vital Debate